All the Nominees for The Steam Awards 2021

With the arrival of the Winter Sales comes the annual Steam Awards, and this year, plenty of the games are on discount as well.

The 2021 Steam Awards are in full swing and you can vote for all your favourite games on the awards page. You can vote for your top games up until January 3rd, and you will receive a random trading card from the annual Winter Sale Trading Card set.

If you are interested in seeing what is on sale, you can check out our coverage here. Otherwise, you can check out the full list of nominees below.

Valheim Header
Valheim (In-game Screenshot)

The Nominees

Game of the Year

VR Game of the Year

Labor of Love

Better With Friends

Loop Hero Screenshot
Loop Hero (In-game Screenshot)

Outstanding Visual Style

Most Innovative Gameplay

Best Game You Suck At

Best Soundtrack

Cyberpunk 2077 Gigs
Cyberpunk 2077 (In-game Screenshot)

Outstanding Story-Rich Game

Site Back and Relax

  • Unpacking
  • Potion Craft: Alchemist Simulator
  • Farming Simulator 22
  • Townscaper
  • Dorfromantik

There are plenty of great games in the nominations, and many are also on sale for Steam annual Winter Sales. Hopefully, Valhiem can squeeze the win against some of the heavyweights, as who doesn’t love an underdog winning? The winners will be announced at 10 am PT / 6 pm GMT on January 3 or 4 am AEST on January 4 for all the Aussies out there. Go vote now!