Captain Price against a red background in MW3

MW3 Campaign Early Access: Date, Start Time & How to Play

Fans eagerly awaiting the MW3 campaign are likely wondering how they can play it early. Fortunately, it is very easy.

Task Force 141’s mission isn’t over yet, and the story of Captain Price and his fellow soldiers continues in MW3’s campaign. Below, we explain how you can get early access to it and experience the whole story before the main game launches on November 10.

MW3 Campaign Early Access Date & Start Time

The MW3 campaign early access will begin on Thursday, November 2, 2023, at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/5 pm GMT. This is exactly 8 days before the game’s official release on Friday, November 10, 2023.

Additionally, this is the official start time and date for all platforms, including PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S and Xbox One. It was confirmed by Activision via the official Call of Duty blog. You will be able to preload the campaign much earlier than that to ensure you are ready to go as soon as the early access period begins.

How to Get MW3 Campaign Early Access

To get the MW3 campaign early access, you will need to pre-order any edition of the game, including the standard edition, for $69.99/£69.99. The MW3 campaign early access will allow you to experience the entire campaign a full week before the game officially launches.

You cannot get early access to the campaign if you pre-order a physical version of Call of Duty MW3. You must pre-order a digital edition of the game from your preferred virtual storefront in order to get early access.

Captain Price looking at missiles launching in the MW3 campaign

Now you know how to get access to the MW3 campaign early access, as well as when it starts, make sure to check out our Games Hub for all our other guides and news on the game.

Editor in Chief

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *