Bowser Jr Boss in Super Mario Bros. Wonder

Super Mario Bros. Wonder: All Bosses

There are a lot of boss fights in Super Mario Bros. Wonder, with several bosses from previous games making a return.

Super Mario Bros. Wonder includes a number of unique boss fights to cap off Worlds and stages. They’re exciting battles that see you come toe-to-toe with some of the series’ most infamous enemies, including Bowser himself. However, you should expect to see some other famous faces, including none other than the nefarious King Boo. Below, we’ve outlined exactly which bosses you’ll fight and the order you’ll fight them in.

Every Boss in Super Mario Bros. Wonder

There are 15 boss fights in Super Mario Bros. Wonder, but only 9 unique bosses. You will repeat the Bowser Jr boss fight 4 times, the Robot Bowser fight 3 times, and the King Boo battle twice. Here is a complete list of all the boss fights in Super Mario Bros. Wonder in order of appearance:

  1. Bowser Jr
  2. Leaping Smackerel
  3. Robot Bowser
  4. Bowser Jr
  5. Cosmic Mario
  6. Golden Bowser Statue
  7. Bowser Jr
  8. Robot Bowser
  9. King Boo
  10. Cosmic Mario
  11. Robot Bowser
  12. Stone Spike
  13. Bowser Jr
  14. King Boo
  15. Castle Bowser
Collage of all the bosses in Super Mario Bros. Wonder
From top left to bottom right: Bowser Jr, Leaping Smackrel, Robot Bowser, Cosmic Mario, Golden Bowser Statue, King Boo, Stone Spike, Castle Bowser.

Each boss fight in Super Mario Bros. Wonder won’t take you more than a minute or two but comes with their own unique challenges. Some, such as the King Boo and Golden Bowser Statue boss fights, involve you going from one side of the stage to the other, whereas the Bowser Jr and Robot Bowser fights require you to jump on top of them.

You can see all 15 of these boss fights in action in the video below. Additionally, make sure to check out our Games Hub for all the latest Super Mario Bros. Wonder guides.

Editor in Chief

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *