Soldiers running down a street in MW3

How Long Is Call of Duty: MW3 Double XP Weekend Event?

The new Call of Duty: MW3 Double XP Weekend event is here, and all players can participate. Here’s when it starts and ends.

During Call of Duty Double XP Weekends, all players earn twice as much XP, allowing them to grind their guns and levels. It’s a handy event that has been around for a little while. MW3 is having a new Double XP Weekend event this week, just in time for the holidays. If you’re thinking of joining in, below we’ve explained exactly when it starts and ends.

When Does MW3 Double XP Weekend End?

The Double XP Weekend will end on Monday, December 25, 2023. It will end at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/6 pm GMT/5 am AEDT (December 26). Once the event has ended, all players will start receiving the usual amount of XP again. Of course, you will be able to resume using any Double XP Tokens you’ve got once the event is over.

MW3 Double XP Weekend Start Time

The Double XP event MW3 starts on Thursday, December 21, 2023, at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/6 pm GMT/5 am AEDT (November 23). During the Double XP Weekend, all players will receive the following bonuses:

  • Double Weapon XP
  • Double Player XP
  • Double Battle Pass XP

You don’t have to do anything to enter the Double XP Weekend in COD: MW3. All players will receive the double XP automatically throughout the weekend. It is a way of incentivizing players to return to the game to grind their weapons, level, and battle pass. It is important to note that during the Double XP Weekend, you will not be able to use Double XP Tokens.

That’s everything there is to know about this Double XP Weekend. For more guides like this one, be sure to check out our Games Hub.

Editor in Chief

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *