Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Zombies Official Reveal Details

174FansLike
1,549FollowersFollow
55FollowersFollow

Zombies has been a foundational game mode for Call of Duty games developed by Treyarch. From getting your first Ray Gun out of the mystery box to riding the bus on Tranzit, they have provided us with countless memorable experiences.

Fans of the Call of Duty franchise have been patiently waiting for Zombies information on the upcoming Call of Duty. Treyarch has finally listened and we have got all the details.

The Details

The Zombies reveal event will feature on the official Call of Duty Youtube page and will premiere on Wednesday, September 30th at 10AM PT. Here are a few more times below:

  • Eastern America – 1:00 pm ET
  • U.K – 6:00 pm BST
  • Australia – 3:00 am AEST (Thursday)
  • New Zealand – 5:00 am NZT (Thursday)

Not a lot of details have been released surrounding the upcoming Zombies game mode. We received a teaser trailer at a previous Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War reveal, but no information has been confirmed since then.

Call of Duty Black ops Cold War will be out on November 13. If you are unsure about whether or not you will be purchasing the game, the free beta weekend will be on October 17.

You can catch all the information for the upcoming reveal at the Game Crater after the event has concluded.

Recent articles

Crash Bandicoot – Retro Review #2

Crash Bandicoot is one of the most iconic PlayStation series, and the titular character has grown into the console’s de facto mascot....

A Pac-Man Battle Royale is Coming to Stadia as a Timed-Exclusive

Another classic game is being reimagined into a battle royale and this time it is Pac-Man. Pac-Man Mega Tunnel Battle is a 64-player...

Klee is the Newest Playable Character in Genshin Impact

Klee is the latest character to be joining the list of playable characters in Genshin Impact. She might not be new to...

Warzone is Getting a Halloween Update

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare's limited-time "The Haunting of Verdansk" event begins on October 20, affecting both multiplayer and Warzone. The event...

Exploring Pikmin 3 For the First Time

To Boldly Go Where No One Has Gone Before This may come as a shock to you readers out...

The Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Beta has been Extended

Due to the success of the Call of Duty community unlocking the secrets behind the infamous Pawn takes Pawn website, the Black Ops...

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here