Sticker Boom Monopoly Go

Monopoly Go: When is the Next Sticker Boom Event?

Sticker Boom events occur up to three times a month in Monopoly Go, and many are wondering when the next event will be held.

A Sticker Boom is an in-game event in Monopoly Go that increases the number of stickers received when opening a Sticker pack. This means that a lot of players refrain from spending their “Stickers for Rewards” vault and wait for a Sticker Boom event. The most recent Sticker Boom ran from March 7-8. Here are all the details we know about the next Sticker Boom event in Monopoly Go.

When is the Next Sticker Boom in Monopoly Go?

The next Sticker Boom will occur on March 26 at 6 am PT / 9 am ET / 1 pm GMT / 12 am AEDT (March 27). Based on these dates, the upcoming Sticker Boom will benefit you for the forthcoming PEG-E Prize Drop event.

Sticker Boom events are around seven to nine days apart, and this will be the last one of the current Album before Making Music begins.

In-game Screenshot of Sticker Boom (Source: Super Cheats)

How Many Extra Stickers Do You Receive for Sticker Boom?

During an active Monopoly Go Sticker Boom window, you will receive 50% more Stickers in every pack you open. Here is a list of the bonuses for each Sticker Pack:

  • 1-Star Green Packs: 3 stickers (usually 2)
  • 2-Star Yellow Packs: 5 stickers (usually 3)
  • 3-Star Pink Packs: 5 stickers (usually 3)
  • 4-Star Blue Packs: 6 stickers (usually 4)
  • 5-Star Purple Packs: 9 stickers (usually 6)

That’s everything you need to know about the potential of an upcoming Sticker Boom in Monopoly Go. Make sure you check out our Guide Hub for more news and articles on the game.

Director
  1. Why can you not send certain stickers if you have more then one it’s usually the five star ones. Thanks

  2. When is there going to be another Golden Blitz? I’m still on my first album because everyone else used that APM I still need 4 Gold Cards to Finish my first album ever and I’m not getting anything but 1-2 stars. There’s still others waiting for Gold Cards to finish their first album also.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *