Monopoly Go Golden Blitz

Monopoly Go: When is the Next Golden Blitz Event?

Monopoly Go: Golden Blitz Events allow players to trade specific Gold Stickers for a limited time, and here is everything we know about the next event.

Monopoly Go constantly has tournaments and events refreshing daily, with many rewards being collectible Stickers. However, Gold Stickers can’t be traded at just any time. Instead, players must wait for a Golden Blitz Event and hope that the Stickers they want to trade are specified as the special tradable Gold Stickers for the event. Here is everything we know about the next Golden Blitz Event in Monopoly Go.

When is the Next Golden Blitz Event in Monopoly Go?

The next Golden Blitz Event in Monopoly Go will occur on April 11, at 3 pm PDT / 6 pm EDT / 11 pm BST / 8:00 am AEDT (next day) and last 24 hours. These events tend to last 24 hours, so players won’t have much time to trade Gold Stickers.

The last Golden Blitz was on March 22, and this Golden Blitz will be the first for the new Album, Making Music.

Stickers Monopoly Go for Golden Blitz April 11 by Game Crater
Source: Game Crater

What Gold Stickers Are Tradable During the Next Golden Blitz?

The next tradable Gold Sitckers during the Monopoly Go Golden Blitz will be Merch It (Set 13) and We Did It (Set 16). The two previously tradable Gold Stickers for the March 22 Golden Blitz were QA Pals (Set 21) and Play the Game (Set 20) from the Monopoly Origins Album.

Of course, all information is subject to change as the landscape of Monopoly Go changes so rapidly. Therefore, we will update this article as new details become available.

Make sure you check out our Guide Hub for more articles on the game. If you want more Dice rolls in the game, you can check out our article here, which is updated daily.

Director

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *