Call of Duty: MW3 Operator Season 1

Call of Duty: MW3 Battle Pass: Start & End Dates

If you are wondering how much time you have left to grind before the Season 1 Call of Duty: MW3 Battle Pass ends, don’t worry; we have you covered.

Call of Duty: MW3 players are likely trying to earn all their rewards in the Battle Pass before it ends. As much time has passed since the first season of MW3 started, many are curious how much time they have left to grind it out. Luckily for those inquiring, we have the intel on when the MW3 Battle Pass for Season 1 will end below.

When Does the MW3 Battle Pass End for Season 1?

The Season 1 Battle Pass for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 ends on Tuesday, February 6, 2024, at 9 am PST/ 12 pm EST/ 5 pm BST and 3 am AEST (February 7). This is according to the countdown in the Battle Pass screen in the game. It tells players when they can expect the Season to come to an end.

Call of Duty: MW3 is usually updated in the morning. This makes it likely that the patch to end the Season will come out at the usual time. However, as a precaution, players should get their Battle Pass fully leveled with a day left in the Season.

MW3 Battle Pass Season 1
Image Credit – Gamespot

When Does the MW3 Battle Pass Start for Season 2?

Season 2 of the MW3 Battle Pass will likely begin on Wednesday, February 7, 2024, at 9 am PST/ 12 pm EST/ 5 pm BST and 3 am AEST (February 8). This will give players 24 hours of a cooldown between Season 1 and 2. It also allows the developers time to prepare the next update that will launch the new Season of MW3.

While we do not know what will be included, it will likely have items similar to other Battle Passes. Players can expect new Weapon Blueprints, Operator Skins, XP Tokens, and much more in the next MW3 Battle Pass.

That is everything to know about the Season 1 Battle Pass end date in COD and when Season 2 is expected to begin. For more guides just like this, be sure to head over to our Guide Hub.

Writer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *