Resident Evil Village Collector's Edition - The Game Crater unboxing

Unboxing The Resident Evil Village Collector’s Edition on PS5

Resident Evil Village has launched alongside the Resident Evil Village Collector’s Edition, and in case you were wondering what was in it, we got you covered.

Capcom has launched a new Limited Release range for fans of Resident Evil. Village is the latest entry in the survival horror series, and it is a narrative sequel to 2017’s Resident Evil 7: Biohazard. For those who are fans of the franchise, the Collector’s Edition should be first on your list.

The Resident Evil Village Collector’s Edition includes:

  • SteelBook including the full game
  • Trauma Pack DLC
    • Samurai Edge – AW Model-01
    • Resident Evil 7 Found Footage Filter
    • Resident Evil 7 Tape Recorder Save Point
    • Saferoom Music “Go Tell Aunt Rhody”
    • Mr Everywhere Weapon Charm
    • Unlock “Village of Shadows” Difficulty
    • The Tragedy of Ethan Winters Artwork
  • Chris Redfield Figure
  • 64-Page Hardcover Art Book
  • Microfiber Cloth Map
  • Art Card

Resident Evil Village was released on the 7th of May, with the Collector’s Edition releasing in stores with limited supply.